Rentals
Sales
Service
Parts

Contact Us

Whether your question is simple or complex, ILoca’s semi trailer specialists are here to assist you with sales, financing, rental, leasing, parts or service details. Below is a list of ILoca team members including direct contact information. Let us know how we can help you.

Phone

Toll Free Phone


Leadership Team


Dan Thompson
President
630-548-2600
sales@semitrailers.net

Joe Trost
Vice President Business Development
630-439-3562
joe@semitrailers.net

Ann Gerardi
Sales Manager
630-618-5114
agerardi@semitrailers.net

Mary Walgrave
Controller
630-618-5146
mary@semitrailers.net

Rianne Idstein
Human Resources Manager
630-618-5113
rianne@semitrailers.net

Sales HQ Team


Jan Thompson
Rental and Sales Specialist
630-615-2129
jan@semitrailers.net

Mark Floyd
Rental and Sales Specialist
630-618-5121
mark@semitrailers.net

Pat Bamrick
Rental and Sales Specialist
630-618-5138
pat@semitrailers.net

Pat Evett
Dump and Vocational Manager
630-994-2200
patevett@semitrailers.net

Stas Daszkiewicz
Rental and Sales Specialist
630-994-2205
stas@semitrailers.net

Tom Greifhahn
Rental and Sales Specialist
630-618-5125
tomg@semitrailers.com

Lease Rentals Team


Mike Tolomeo
Manager – Lease & Rentals
630-439-3569
miket@semitrailers.net

Mike Matatall
Rental and Leasing Sales Specialist
630-618-5134
mike@semitrailers.net

Operations Team


Dave Wilke
Operations Manager
630-615-2131
dave@semitrailers.net

Michael Goethals
Operations Coordinator
630-618-5145
mikeg@semitrailers.net

Parts Team


Shawn Pfiffner
Parts Manager
630-994-2207
shawn@semitrailers.net

Ben Smith
Parts Specialist
630-548-2600
ben@semitrailers.net

Andy Basalone
Parts Specialist
630-618-5175
andrewb@semitrailers.net

Brian Gunier
Parts Specialist
630-618-5119
brian@semitrailers.net

Dealership Services Team


John Krachtus
Director Semitrailer Service Department
630-618-5130
john@semitrailers.net

Eric Arnold
Shop Manager
630-618-5118
eric@semitrailers.net

Iowa Branch Team


Scott Kulhanek
Iowa Sales Branch Manager
630-618-5152
scott@semitrailers.net

Sara Sothmann
Rental and Sales Specialist
630-615-2134
sara@semitrailers.net

Allan De Anda
Iowa Operations
630-994-2202
allan@semitrailers.net

Wisconsin Branch Team


Jim Staudt
Wisconsin Sales Branch Manager
630-618-5182
jims@semitrailers.net

Paul Burnett
Operations - Wisconsin
630-618-5123
paul@semitrailers.net

Rob Rogers
Iowa Rental Operations

Inquires

Accounts Payable
Accountspayable@semitrailers.net